Club Officers

  • Michael Phillips - President
  • Keith Beausoleil - Vice President
  • Don Leclair - Trail Master
  • Jonah Daigle - Trail Administrator
  • Russ Chinnici - Assistant Trail Master
  • Pam Schofield - Secretary/Treasurer

****We are looking to fill one Officer position for the 2019-2020 season (Treasurer) please contact the club if you're interested****

All officers are members of the "Executive Committee" - The club "Members-At-Large" are

  • George Faran
  • Mark Gaulke
  • Denis Finnerty
  • Steven Berube
  • Henry Danis

Contact US

Bridgewater Mountain Snowmobile Club
PO Box 368
New Hampton, NH 03256E-Mail:

Send Us A Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.